Contact

President - Piper Hope

pahope@stu.naperville203.org

 

Vice President - Sandy Gemeny

sagemeny@stu.naperville203.org 

 

Secretary - Kaitlyn Gray

kegray@stu.naperville203.org 

 

Treasuer - Gavin Knight

gsknight@stu.naperville203.org 

Points Secretary - Claudia Villasenor

cnvillasenor@stu.naperville203.org 

Public Relations - Lucy Murphy

lpmurphy@stu.naperville203.org

 

Theatre Central Sponsor - 

Mrs. Susie Johnson

sajohnson@naperville203.org

 

Theatre Central Assistant Sponsor -

Mrs. Krissy Vitello

kvitello@naperville203.org

 

Theatre Technical Director - 

Scene Shop - 630-420-4267

Mr. Nick France

nfrance@naperville203.org

440 Aurora Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Theatre Central Office-(630) 420-3885